

## Auburn Soccer Association

Board of Directors, 2024-2025

Executive Director	Alison Hall ahall@auburnalabama.org
President	Lindsey Turner president@auburnsocca.org
Vice President	Greg Hayes vicepres@auburnsocca.org
Past President	Chad Parish chad@auburnsocca.org
Secretary	Hannah Biglow secretary@auburnsocca.org
Treasurer	Kevin Kelly kkelly@auburnalabama.org
Adult League Director	Yohannes Mehari adult@auburnsocca.org
Recreational League Director	Chad Gibbs gibbs@auburnsocca.org
Recreational League Commissioner U6-U8	Brandy McIntosh u6u8comm@auburnsocca.org
Recreational League Commissioner U10-U13	Genevieve Urness u10u13comm@auburnsocca.org
Recreational League Commissioner U16-U19	Ivori Redditt u16u19comm@auburnsocca.org
League Sports Coordinator Non-voting Advisor/Staff	Jason Burnett jburnett@auburnalabama.org
Athletic Programs Director Non-voting Advisor/Staff	Houston Manning hmanning@auburnalabama.org