

## Auburn Soccer Association

Board of Directors, 2025-2026

| Executive Director                                     | Alison Hall<br>ahall@auburnalabama.org        |
|--|---|
| President  | Greg Hayes<br>president@auburnsocca.org       |
| Vice President   | Ivori Redditt<br>vicepres@auburnsocca.org     |
| Past President   | Lindsey Turner<br>chad@auburnsocca.org        |
| Secretary  | Karen Engeldow<br>secretary@auburnsocca.org   |
| Treasurer  | Kevin Kelly<br>kkelly@auburnalabama.org       |
| Adult League Director                                  | Michael Greene<br>adult@auburnsocca.org       |
| Recreational League Director                           | Chad Gibbs<br>gibbs@auburnsocca.org           |
| Recreational League Commissioner<br>U6-U8              | Brandy McIntosh<br>u6u8comm@auburnsocca.org   |
| Recreational League Commissioner<br>U10-U13            | Simon Yendle<br>u10u13comm@auburnsocca.org    |
| Recreational League Commissioner<br>U16-U19            | Chad Parish<br>u16u19comm@auburnsocca.org     |
| League Sports Coordinator<br>Non-voting Advisor/Staff  | Jason Burnett<br>jburnett@auburnalabama.org   |
| Athletic Programs Director<br>Non-voting Advisor/Staff | Houston Manning<br>hmanning@auburnalabama.org |